News: It’s The Vegan Month of Food 2014 (Vegan MoFo)!!

I’m so incredibly excited to remind everyone that this month, vegan blogs across the sphere are participating in a mega, month long, blogathon of yummy vegan goodness (and some badness… the best kind of badness):

850X315_g1_fb

I’m sad to say that I won’t be participating, this year (fingers crossed for next year).*  But, I implore you: go to veganmofo.com, read the post of all posts concerning the event, and check out the incredible list of blogs participating in the event.  Then, go to those blogs–as many as you can, as often as you can.

And in lieu of participating, I’m going to feature my favorite blog of the day.  I’m excited to see what this incredibly creative and food-loving community brings to the table!    

Today’s feature:  

Vegan Yack Attack‘s “Return of the Mac MoFo“!!!  

A MONTH of mac recipes???  I can’t.  I just can’t.  Except, I absolutely WILL.

*There is this little thing that I’m finishing… you know… that little book length thing I need to finally get outta the “grad student” world.  Ya that.  So, not me, this year.  

Comment here

