How to Live to 100 with Jason Wrobel on The Cooking Channel

The May-June 2014 Issue of Vegan Health & Fitness Magazine features the show.

The May-June 2014 Issue of Vegan Health & Fitness Magazine features the show.

Thanks to my new issue of Vegan Health & FitnessI learned about the new vegan cooking show on The Cooking Channel:  How to Live to 100 with Jason Wrobel.  It makes me ALMOST want to have cable… almost.  The show’s website has vids and recipes, though, which I plan to spend a lot more time exploring.  Yay for more vegan choices, ideas, and instructions!!!

 

3 thoughts on “How to Live to 100 with Jason Wrobel on The Cooking Channel

  1. A few months ago I subscribed to this magazine and I love it! I can’t wait for this new issue to arrive in my mail. Unfortunately, we don’t get the Cooking Channel. We did have it years ago when my girls were little. I was so addicted to the shows. I became a wanna-be chef and immediately ran out and bought a food processor and Kitchen Aid mixer. I wish Jason Wrobel’s program was available back then! I’ll have to talk to my techy husband to see if I can find a way to get just his show this Spring. 😉

    Like

    • Hahahah! Listen… doing this blog and reading everyone else’s adventures in cooking… I’ve purchased a really good food processor! Couldn’t even help it! And, I don’t have cable, at all. Thank goodness for the online page!

      Like

Comment here

