Vegan Diet: [His] Top 3 Transition Tips by Raw Food Freedom

So… I thought this was a pretty nicely discussed set of tips for those who are transitioning into vegan eating–healthy vegan eating.  This may be a list of things that seem logical, but I have to admit that I know more than one vegan who eats no fresh vegetables (or any veggies, actually).  I LOVE tip #3!!!  Ok… well… maybe I like the last tip best of all.  Ha!  Well… maybe with a little less tongue.

I also suggest heading to the original youtube vid, so you can see the way that Josh Fossgreen (the face of Raw Food Freedom, himself) answered questions from viewers.  Mosey over to his page, too… good business.

Comment here

