Vegan Break’s Top 10 Vegan Cookbooks

I ran across this list when searching for new cookbooks to add to my collection.  I am passing it on.  I edited the full article down to the list, so please see the original (link below).  I encourage you to read Vegan Break’s reviews of each of the books to see which best suit you.  Thanks Vegan Break!

Top 10 Vegan Cookbooks

1. Vegan’s Daily Companion by Colleen Patrick-Goudreau.

2.  Veganomicon by Isa Chandra Moskowitz and Terry Hope Romero.

3.  My Sweet Vegan by Hannah Kaminsky. 

4. Vegan Yum Yum by Lauren Ulm. 

5. The Vegan Table by Colleen Patrick-Goudreau.

 

6. Blissful Bites by Christy Morgan. 

7. How It All Vegan by Tanya Barnard and Sarah Kramer.

 

8. PETA’s Vegan College Cookbook by Marta Holmberg and Starza Kolman.

9. Vegan Cupcakes Take Over the World by Isa Chandra Moskowitz and Terry Hope Romero.

10. Ani’s Raw Food Kitchen by Ani Phyo. 

Original post, here.

Comment here